Home / Events / ATypI Paris 2023 / ATypI 2023 Paris Team

ATypI 2023 Paris Team


ATypI Paris organizing committee

We are delighted to acknowledge the exceptional efforts of our dedicated Paris committee, who have tirelessly crafted the conference’s distinctive identity and orchestrated a remarkable experience within the heart of the city. The unique flavor and success of this conference owe much to the invaluable contributions of Frank Adebiaye, Camille Aznar, Bruno Bernard, Clothilde Bouan, Léon Hughes, Thomas Huot-Marchand, Julia Joffre, Raphaël Lefeuvre, Jean-Baptiste Levée, Yoann Minet, Joseph Pasqualini, Émilie Rigaud, Marion Sendral and Morgane Vantorre.

ATypI Staff

We wish to extend our heartfelt appreciation to every member of our dedicated staff who invested weeks of tireless effort and late nights to meticulously plan and execute the conference, resulting in its resounding success. Your unwavering commitment, diligence, and genuine passion for our community were instrumental in transforming the first conference post-pandemic from a vision into reality, and ATypI owes its achievement to your collective contributions. Our gratitude goes also to the families of our staff and board members who generously devoted their time in Paris to assist with preparations and working throughout the duration of the conference. Your support was indispensable in making this event a triumph.

ATypI’s Executive Director Tamye Riggs, Conference Coordinator Marta Myszewka, Natalia Łajszczak, Carima El-Behairy, Johnathan Kegler and Vivianne Laudon.


The success of ATypI 2023 Paris owes a profound debt of gratitude to our exceptional team of volunteers. We wish to convey our heartfelt appreciation to each and every one of you who participated in the ATypI 2023 Paris Conference. Without your unwavering commitment, boundless enthusiasm, and your invaluable contributions, this achievement would have remained beyond reach.

Dmitry Pisarchik, Paweł Schulz, Ivan Tsimchyshyn, Julia Khanvelian, Nishil V Shah Nish, Clothilde Bouan, Annunziato Mazzaferro, Lena Weber, Baptiste Delage, Labeur Camille, Justine Sevestre, Félix Farjas, Zala Perčič, Sandrine Desvignes, Martin Brendecke, Jennifer Rôlo, Andrea Musu, Alesia Kuzmenkova, Kamila Różańska, Veronika Shiliak, Zoé Wider Zoé , Julia Lewicka, Solomiia Zdorova, Zucconi Antoine, Abhijit Menon, Nguyễn Đông Trúc, Lois Hinshelwood, Gabin traverse, Monnier Émilien, Charlotte Isaac, Valentin Lucile, Maëlle Gillet, Lefebvre-Foret Lou, Capucine Revéret, Inowlocki Juliette, Marion Célia and Gendry Garance.

Once again, thank you for your outstanding work.
With sincere appreciation, The Board of Directors.